ESP Ohio


(from left to right: Doug Gillard, Travis Harrison, Robert Pollard, Mark Shue)

Prog heavy, hook filled, and highly digestible, ESP Ohio finds Robert Pollard teaming up with old stalwart Doug Gillard, along with recent GBV bassist, Mark Shue. Engineer, and drummer, Travis Harrison rounds out 2016s side project of amazing promise.

Years Active:
2016- current

Robert Pollard- Vocals
Doug Gillard- Guitar, keys
Mark Shue- Bass
Travis Harrison- Drums


7"s and singles

No comments:

Post a Comment